Skip To Main Content

Human Resources Staff


Becky Moeder

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources

(316) 788-8415
rmoeder@usd260.com


Amy Mundell

HR Generalist (Classified Staff) & Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Classified employment processing, legal documentation, employment policy questions, FMLA/extended leave requests, State/Federal personnel reporting

(316) 788-8415
amundell@usd260.com


Jenny Ramsey

HR Generalist (Certified Staff)
Contracts, license renewals, salary movement, employee evaluations, licensed-personnel reporting, student transfer/out-of-district waiver process facilitator

(316) 788-8426
jramsey@usd260.com


Annie Vigil

HR Assistant
Onboarding all new employees, employee wellness, experience and employment verifications, short-term disability processing, employee ID badges

(316) 788-8535
avigil@usd260.com


Sharon Broussard

Substitute Coordinator 
Substitute Teachers/ Paraprofessionals

(316) 788-8550
sbroussard@usd260.com


Matt Liston

District Safety/Security Officer

(316) 788-8425
mliston@usd260.com

Contact Information

For more information, please contact the Human Resources Department at (316) 788-8415. 

Human Resources Department