Skip To Main Content

Finance Department Contact Information

Finance Department
1550 E Walnut Grove Rd., Derby, KS 67037
Office: (316) 788-8420
Fax: (316) 788-8449
Hours of Operation: 8:00AM-4:30PM

Director of Finance
Chris Johnson
(316) 788-8420
cjohnson1@usd260.com

Finance Office Assistant / Student Records
Dani Patterson
(316) 788-8420
dpatterson@usd260.com

Purchasing / Accounts Payable Coordinator
Erica Smith
(316) 788-8492
emsmith@usd260.com

Budget / Finance Coordinator
Cathryn Schulle
(316) 788-8424
cschulle@usd260.com

Accounting Assistant
Kelly Herring
(316) 788-8436
kherring@usd260.com

Payroll / Benefits Coordinator
Barbara Woodworth
(316) 788-8422
bwoodworth@usd260.com

Payroll / Benefits Assistant
Christine Pitzer
(316)-788-8413
cpitzer@usd260.com

Payroll / Benefits Assistant
Denise Bird
(316) 788-8444
dbird@usd260.com

Purchasing / Payable Assistant
Jamie Miller
(316) 788-8421
jmiller@usd260.com

Sub-Coordinator / Finance Assistant
Sharon Broussard
(316) 788-8550
sbroussard@usd260.com