Every student, every day, preparing for the future.
Menu
Last item for navigation
Staff Contact Information
PAT Staff

Phone Number - (316) 554-0110
Fax Number - (316) 554-7953

Jeremy Lewallan - Program Coordinator & Parent Educator
jlewallen@usd260.com

Lori Belew - Outreach and Special Projects
lbelew@usd260.com

Lucy Braeger - Parent Educator & Special Projects/Outreach 
amartinez@usd260.com

Allison Brown - Parent Educator
abrown@usd260.com

Amie Jones - Parent Educator & Wee Panther Pals Facilitator
ajones@usd260.com

Danna Peterson - Early Childhood Literacy Program Coordinator
dpeterso@usd260.com

Kari Schott - Parent Educator 
kschott@usd260.com

Ginny Zerger - Parent Educator 
gzerger@usd260.com

Kristi Jones - Parent Educator 
kjones@usd260.com

Jen Knaak - Parent Educator 
jknaak@usd260.com



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.